Pakistan Squad for New Zealand ODI Series Announced

Pakistan Cricket Board announced 20 men squad on Wednesday for the ODI home series against New Zealand starting from the 17th of this month.

Pakistan ex-captain wicketkeeper Sarfaraz Ahmad, Sohaib Maqsood, Haris Sohail, and Salman Ali Agha are dropped from the New Zealand series. Whereas Iftikhar Ahmad, Khusdil Shah, and Shahnawaz Dahani made up the team. Shahnawaz Dahani the PSL 6 sensation made his debut call for the white ball series against New Zealand.

The 20 men squad for New Zealand ODI series is:

Babar Azam (C), Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Abdullah Shafique, Saud Shakeel, Khushdil Shah, Muhammad Rizwan, Muhammad Haris, Iftikhar Ahmad, Shadab Khan, Muhammad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Muhammad Nawaz, Usman Qadir, Zahid Mehmood, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Muhammad Husnain and Shahnawaz Dahani.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on pocket
Share on whatsapp

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by Live Score & Live Score App